Elected Officials

Elected Officials


The representatives listed on this page are all registered Republicans.


Pasquotank County

Barry Overman, Pasquotank County Commissioner At-Large

Sean Lavin, Pasquotank County Commissioner Northern Outside District

Jonathan Meads, Pasquotank County Commissioner Southern Outside District

Tommy Wooten II , Sheriff of Pasquotank County

Jennifer Thompson, Pasquotank County Clerk of Superior Court

1st Judicial District

Emcompasses Dare, Gates, Pasquotank, Camden, Currituck, Perquimans, and Chowan Counties in North Carolina

Jerry Tillett, Superior Court Judge

Andrew Womble, Superior Court Judge

Jeff Cruden, District Attorney

District Court Judges

Robert Trivette
Meader Harriss

North Carolina

Lt Gov Mark Robinson

NC State Senator Norm Sanderson

National Officials


US NC Senator Richard Burr

US NC Senator Thom Tillis

US NC House District 3 Greg Murphy

NC Supreme Court Justices


Paul Newby

Phil Berger Jr

Tamara Barringer


NC Court of Appeals Justices


Jeff Carpenter

Fred Gore

Chris Dillon

April Wood

Jefferson Griffin